Legg-Mason Open Rehearsal: Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto


Thu, May 22, 10 am

Hans Graf, conductor 
Ray Chen, violin

Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto
Rachmaninoff: Symphony No. 2

Offering serious music students in middle, high school and college a “behind-the-scenes look” at a working BSO rehearsal. Open rehearsals at the Joseph Meyerhoff Symphony Hall are free, but seating is limited to 500 attendees. Please note that some of the works on the concert program may not be rehearsed at the open rehearsal.

To reserve tickets for Open Rehearsals, please call 410.783.8118 or email education@bsomusic.org.

For free resource guides on these rehearsals and for more information about this series, please click here.