Education & Community Engagement
education@bsomusic.org | 410.783.8118


Nicholas Cohen, Director of Community Engagement
ncohen@bsomusic.org | 410.783.8018

Annemarie Guzy, Director of Education
aguzy@bsomusic.org | 410.783.8069


Alicia Kosack, Operations Manager, Baltimore Symphony Youth Orchestras
akosack@bsomusic.org | 410.456.6088


Patrick Locklin, Education Program Manager
plocklin@bsomusic.org | 410.783.8051


Richard Spero, Community Liaison, BSO at Strathmore
rspero@bsomusic.org | 301.581.5212

Larry Townsend, Education Assistant
ltownsend@bsomusic.org | 410.783.8139

 

OrchKids

Dan Trahey, OrchKids Artistic Director
dtrahey@bsomusic.org 

Nick Skinner, OrchKids Director of Operations
nskinner@bsomusic.org 410.947.0275

Rafaela Dreisin, OrchKids Site Coordinator, Mary Winterling Elementary School
rdreisin@bsomusic.org

Kassandra Lord, OrchKids Site Coordinator, Highlandtown Elementary/Middle School #215
klord@bsomusic.org


Camille Delaney-McNeil, OrchKids Site Coordinator, Lockerman-Bundy Elementary School
cdelaney-mcneil@bsomusic.org

Jaclyn Dorr, OrchKids Site Coordinator, New Song Academy
jdorr@bsomusic.org


Rachel Kistler, OrchKids Program Associate
rkistler@bsomusic.org


Lisa Philip, OrchKids Artistic Coordinator
lphilip@bsomusic.org